Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ABOUT US

Since 1965, our staff of professional Event Coordinators has won the praise of customers around New England for providing truly personalized service.  We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and our “customer first” commitment to excellence.  We’ve earned their trust by meticulously handling the slightest detail.

Whether you are planning a wedding reception or private party, Rhode Island Rentals is prepared to manage your event.  We can help you organize, plan, and most importantly, enjoy your celebration.

From Grand Reception Tents and Tent Liners to Tables, Chairs, Dance floors, Stages, Silver, Fine china, Glassware, and a large variety of linen,  Rhode Island Rentals can furnish all the essentials as well as any special nuances to make your celebration a personal expression of style.

We make it our business to always be in touch with the latest, most exciting party ideas.  We update our item selection frequently to keep you up to date with the latest styles and trends.

We invite you to visit our beautiful showrooms to discuss your needs with our professional, very knowledgeable Event Coordinators.

From grand "galas" to romantic wedding receptions and small private parties, you can depend on our accomplished staff to design, plan and coordinate a truly pleasurable event for you.

We are the BEST in the business!  You can feel confident that Rhode Island Rentals will provide you with exceptional service and exceptional product.

 
 Brian P. Hill
Brian P. Hill
President
brianh@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x103
 Briana Hill
Briana Hill
Vice President
brianah@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x120
 Dawn Burgess
Dawn Burgess
Event Coordinator  
dawnb@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x104
 Jessica Gousie-Rosales
Jessica Gousie-Rosales
Event Coordinator
jessicag@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x106
 Alan Sampson
Alan Sampson
Sales
alans@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x109
 Anne Stanton
Anne Stanton
Sales
annes@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x101
 Donald Kennedy
Donald Kennedy
Logistics/Warehouse Manager
donk@rirental.com
401-738-9731 x111